Term Dates 2018-19

​​
As far as possible Penarth Group School follows Stockport MBC’s term dates for secondary schools.
 
School Year 2018/2019
 
Autumn Term 2018
 Term starts: Monday 3 September
 Half term holiday: Monday 22 to Friday 26 October
 Term ends: Wednesday 19 December
 
Spring Term 2019
 Term starts: Thursday 3 January
 Half term holiday: Monday 18 to Friday 22 February
 Term ends: Friday 5 April
 Spring break: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April
 
Summer Term 2019
 Term starts: Tuesday 23 April
 May Day: Monday 6 May
 Half term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
 Term ends for secondary: Tuesday 23 July